City Hall

City Hall

Forms & Fees

Permits & Fees

Engineering Department

Drinking Water Plant

Finance Department

Income Tax Department


Civil Service Commission

Electrical Board of Examiners

Law Director

Mechanical Heating Board

Planning Commission

Plumbing Board of Examiners

Recreation / Park Board

Utility Department

Zoning & Building Standards Board of Appeals

Mechanical Heating Board

The current members and their term expiration dates are as follows:

Robert Werstler 12-31-14
Eldon Barley 12-31-16
Gary Lesh 12-31-17
Robert Fox 12-31-12
Richard White 12-31-13

Ex-Officio Member:
Superintendent of Permits and Development

Russell Don Walker – Inspector