Council Members

North Canton City Council Members:

Doug Foltz, Ward 1 (Northwest) – Vice President

dfoltz@northcantonohio.gov

Daniel Peters, Ward 2 (Northeast) – President

dpeters@northcantonohio.gov

Stephanie Werren, Ward 3 (Southeast)

swerren@northcantonohio.gov

Dominic Fonte, Ward 4  (Southwest)

dfonte@northcantonohio.gov

Mark Cerreta, Council at Large

mcerreta@northcantonohio.gov

Dan Griffith – Council at Large

dgriffith@northcantonohio.gov

Marcia Kiesling, Council at Large

mkiesling@northcantonohio.gov

Mary Beth Bailey, Clerk of Council

mbailey@northcantonohio.gov